jump to navigation

Everybody Draw Mohammed Day May 20, 2010

Posted by Mitchell in Art, Meh.
trackback

The Original Islamic Rage Boy

Here’s my entry:

Not one of my best drawings, but I didn’t spend a lot of time on it either.  Appropriate for the subject matter and it’s sufficient for this purpose.  I don’t know if this is insulting enough though.  As far as I can tell, Mohammedians don’t actually seem to mind being compared to nazis and are big fans of their work, while on the other hand completely denying the Holocaust even happened.  They get to eat their camel and have it too I guess.

Anyway, if’n any fans of Big Mo show up and have a problem with this, you be sure to drop me a note and tell me all about it m’kay?  Oh, and please do tell me why you guys all like to grow those shitty beards will ya?  I’ve always wondered about that.

Comments

1. Lemur King - May 20, 2010

Didn’t Mo have this serious pedophilia thing going on with a 9 year old wife or something?

I keep hoping that I or someone I know actually manages to do something that earns a fatwah. I figure if you piss off a radical cleric you’re doing something right.

LC Aggie Sith - May 20, 2010

She was six when he “married” her, nine when he “took” her, LK.

Mohammed DEFINES pedophelia.

2. Lemur King - May 20, 2010

Words don’t exist to describe my dark wrath when it comes to peds preying on kids.

3. Enas Yorl - May 20, 2010

Howdy guys! Yah, Mo was a big pedo and “men” still do that in the muslim world. Buncha sick bastards.

4. LC Aggie Sith - May 20, 2010

Ok, I participated as well 😀

Enas, I am not artist. Just warning ya!

5. Hookers and Booze » Draw Pisslamic Mooslim Day - May 20, 2010

[…] am no artist. But I just had to participate. Check out Lemur King’s contribution, as well as Enas Yorl’s artistic […]

6. The Monster - May 23, 2010

I think I’d have gone for him getting corn-holed by a camel. But I have no artistic talent.


Sorry comments are closed for this entry