jump to navigation

I Went To Zion & All I Got Was This Lousy… April 17, 2013

Posted by Mitchell in Vacation, Yorling.
trackback

Really cool stuff!As

As I mentioned there are a bunch neat galleries and shops outside of the park. Monday it got kinda cool & overcast so it wasn’t a great day for photos. We went &  rode the buses that take visitors through the main valley. To get to the really neat places you have to do the hiking trails. Yeah we didn’t do that. Afterwards we went shopping.

Here’s the haul:

image

Nice Vaahse

image

Stein

image

Goblets

image

Nice Bowl

image

Critters!

image

Antelope Canyon Photo

The prices for the ceramics were very reasonable for the quality of craftsmanship and I just loved that picture.

Yesterday the weather got rainy & colder so we just came home. I’ll get some pictures of the park up later.

Comments

1. LC Aggie Sith - May 4, 2013

Ooooh…love the vaahse!! I can skip the critters, though.

2. Nicole - May 4, 2013

I have missed a lot over here, it seems. 🙂 That’s some quality Yorling you’ve done. 🙂


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

