jump to navigation

XBox Bling November 23, 2011

Posted by Mitchell in Science & Technology, Yorling.
trackback

Headset Baby!

This here is the Turtle Beach Ear Force X41 (XBOX LIVE Chat + Wireless Digital RF Game Audio with Dolby Headphone 7.1 Surround Sound) headset that Amazon kindly delivered to me yesterday:

Setup was a breeze and it sounds great! Now I just need somebody to play with 😦  I haven’t been on Xbox Live for very long since before I got my router it was a huge pain in the butt to switch the internet connection from the pc to the xbox. But everything is up and running now. I don’t have many multiplayer games yet but I did get Halo Reach as a download with the new xbox and that does have multiplayer capability. I also have Halo 3. I suck at first person shooter but I’m trying to get better.

So, any other xbox live folks out there? My gamertag is Poolsnark. Look me up!

Comments

1. LC Aggie Sith - November 24, 2011

Son plays Live 😀

I will give him your ID this weekend. Have a great Thanksgiving!

Mitchell - November 24, 2011

Thanks! I hope y’all have a great Thanksgiving too!


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

