jump to navigation

I’m Batman October 25, 2011

Posted by Mitchell in Home.
trackback

The folks at Amazon dropped this game onto my front porch last weekend and I haven’t hardly done anything else except play it since. Well, except for this annoying non-Batman related “job” thing I have to do.

This thing is a blast. The gameplay and storyline are extremely well-integrated and are gorgeous to watch unfold. And it’s HUGE! I only cracked 20% of the main quest line last night and that’s not even counting all the sidequests & Riddler puzzles to do. If you were wondering if this was something worth picking up for yourself or the older kidlets it totally is.

Two bat-thumbs up!

Comments

1. SOYLENT GREEN - October 30, 2011

“I’m Gumby,dammit.”


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

