jump to navigation

Dude. DUDE. DUUUUUUDE! September 10, 2011

Posted by Mitchell in Art, Knives, Yorling.
trackback

Knife Bling!

Knife Bling!

Knife. Bling. The skull is sterling silver folks. Want we very much.

Clicky da picky to go to Emerson Knives which is a new premium knife place I just learned about. Looks like their prices are generally on par with Benchmade. That there knife clip goes for $180 and I’m sure it’s compatible with my Benchmade knives. The basic design of the clip is almost exactly the same and Benchmade clips use the same three screw attachment arrangement. Oh yes. I will have one of these.

Oh, and do scroll down folks. Lots more to see. Also, they have beads Aggie. >:-)

Dammit. While researching the materials that Emerson Knives use in their products (which are generally the same quality as Benchmade) I discovered that Benchmade issued a special fantastic1 limited edition 940-1101. Hit the next link to the distributor and they’re selling it for 75 bucks off!!!! I pulled the trigger on that deal without any hesitation. This is an awesome knife. This is an awesome deal If you’re in the market for a top of the line EDC knife this is the time to pull the trigger. Do it now.+6

Comments

1. Lemur King - September 10, 2011

I never could get into any kind of jewelry or ornamentation with skullls. Just didn’t do it for me.

But if you’re into blingy stuff for your knives, yorl right away…

Mitchell - September 10, 2011

Generally I don’t do the skull stuff either. Not since 9th grade anyway. Still, on a black knife this will look cool. If you scroll down you’ll see they have a heraldic rampant lion design which is very classy too.

2. LC Aggie Sith - September 10, 2011

Oy vey, DUUUUUUUDE!!!

Gah… will have to show Hubby the linkie…

3. Nicole - September 11, 2011

not much into the skull stuff either, but the lighter is very cool looking.

4. Mitchell - September 13, 2011

Eh. I decided to pass on the knife bling. The more I looked at it the less I liked it.

5. cmblake6 - September 15, 2011

NIIIIIIIIIIIIICE! Here, mellow to this: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XJu9dX5bzPk&NR=1

6. Mitchell - September 16, 2011

That was a pretty cool vid. Thanks!


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

