jump to navigation

Steampunk Toppers August 29, 2011

Posted by Mitchell in Leather, Steampunk, Yorling.
trackback

OMG I’m Going To Be Sofa King Broke

Head ‘n Home hats have discovered the Steampunk phenomenon. I feel a profound disturbance in the Steamforce.

BEHOLD!

Hat of +5 to Awesomeness

This is just one example from 19 new styles. Click the hat and feast!

Do not balk at the price. I own several hats from this company and I love each and every single one of them. They make absolute top notch quality hats and they’re worth every. single. penny.

I’m gonna need another hat rack.

Comments

1. Mitchell - August 29, 2011

Ladies, imagine matching this hat with these boots in black & red. If you were my GF I would buy these for you for Christmas presents. You could buy other things that would match these for yourself that would be MY Christmas presents.

LC Aggie Sith - August 29, 2011

Considering the hat is corseted, I can see where this is going ๐Ÿ˜€

Man, those are beyond lovely!!! Oh, and thank you so much for the Yorling sites you just added on the sidebar ๐Ÿ˜‰

2. ooGcM taobmaetS - August 29, 2011

Aw, man! Lookit the gears!

*ooGcM hides the Visa in the safe – knowing full well the gesture is totally useless.*

3. Mitchell - August 30, 2011
4. Mitchell - August 30, 2011

Bah. Here’s a better link: New Frog.

5. LC Aggie Sith - August 30, 2011

ZOMG!!! That is too adorable!!

I think the Calla Lily is still my favorite, and this one is a close second ๐Ÿ™‚

6. jam2 - September 4, 2011

pretty neat hat…. the brass gears really finish it.
i like the TBH also… but doubt i could pull off the look..

7. Nicole - September 7, 2011

You are such a bad influence.

Mitchell - September 7, 2011

I know!

I’m having a tough time deciding which one I want. I’m kinda torn between 2 of them.

Nicole - September 7, 2011

The ultimate outcome practically demanded by Yorling is that one must buy both.


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

