jump to navigation

Little Finland June 5, 2011

Posted by Mitchell in Art, Strange & Unusual.
trackback

AKA Hobgoblin’s Playground

I’m tempted to do the typical asshole-internet move and swipe a picture to post here but I’ll resist. Instead, just go here to look at some amazing pictures ->The Daily Croissant. And to think it’s just 2-3 hours drive from Las Vegas. Talk about a well-kept secret. I’ve lived here for 20 years and I only just heard about it last week. It’s starting to get a bit warm now so I’ll wait until the fall but I AM going to visit this place.

Comments

1. Nicole - June 6, 2011

You may have found the one thing that could get my husband to go to Vegas again. 🙂

2. jam2 - June 7, 2011

time for a new set of hiking foot wear…. and a little road time..
looks like a pretty neat destination..

3. LC Aggie Sith - June 7, 2011

That’s just beautiful, and other-wordly 🙂

4. Mitchell - June 7, 2011

Yeah, cool huh? From what I’ve read I’ll need to rent a Jeep or something.

5. Lipstick - June 9, 2011

Wow — amazing. I’ve never heard of this place either.


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

