jump to navigation

Doctor’s Appointment Today July 23, 2009

Posted by Mitchell in Home.
trackback

This afternoon I shall attempt to negotiate the horrors of our terrible medical system which of course must be massively overhauled and turned into a socialized system RIGHT NOW according to the zer()bama.

I have to go talk to the doc aboutDiabeetus

I’m pretty sure I am developing symptoms of this thing.  Now excuse me while I go drink a gallon of water and then pee every 10 minutes.

Comments

1. gnusnow - July 23, 2009

Here’s hoping it’s just an overactive bladder or something. Something that’ll, you know, just go away on it’s own.

2. Lipstick - July 23, 2009

Any news yet?

3. Enas Yorl - July 23, 2009

Nope. Gotta go in for blood to be drawn tomorrow. I have to be fasting for at least eight hours before they take the samples. Then it will be about three days before the results come back and we’ll go from there.

4. Lipstick - July 24, 2009

Keeping my fingers crossed, Enas.

FWIW, If the drinking tons of water and running to the bathroom all the time is a symptom, then I’ve got the diabeetus too.

5. Enas Yorl - July 24, 2009

Then you might want to get that checked out Lipstick! I have other symptoms too so it’s not just that.


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

