jump to navigation

Hello? Is This Thing On? April 13, 2009

Posted by Mitchell in Home.
trackback

Yes, sorry.  My life is boring and I don’t have any commentary for the passing scene except for

HOLY CRAP!! 

That’s not a particularly unique or helpful insight I know so I had not bothered to post it.  But now that I’ve done so you know my take on the current Worrying Kinda Thing We Should All Be Really Concerned About.  Which I’m sure you’ve all been wondering about for quite some time.

New stuff will be coming out of the kiln tomorrow and I hope to have some cool stuff to show off soon so check back!

Comments

1. cbullitt - April 15, 2009

Yeah, Enas. That’s a fairly encompassing evaluation, and–due to its brevity–it also qualifies as wit.


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

