jump to navigation

Cool Song March 6, 2008

Posted by Mitchell in Art, Music.
trackback

Some of you are going to make fun of me for this, but I don’t care.  Below is one of my most favorite songs, done with a cute animation.

****WARNING****

Video below is kid-friendly and may attract them where they will be getting all up in your shiznit yo.

I had the 45 rpm single of this for years since I was about 5.  Hell, I may still have it packed down with all my old lp’s.  One of the coolest things about this song is that most everyone will recognize it from the very first note.  How many other songs can claim that?  A very short list I’d suspect.

Comments

1. Anonymous - March 6, 2008

Cute

2. pajama momma - March 7, 2008

Dangit! That needed a kid warning.

As soon as I put that on I had three kids on my lap.

3. pajama momma - March 7, 2008

Much better.

4. Kowboy - March 11, 2008

Robert John(?)

Lord that brings back memories. Let em make fun of us. I wore the needle clean through my 45. 🙂


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

