jump to navigation

I’m A Geek December 22, 2007

Posted by Mitchell in Science Fiction & Fantasy.
trackback

Or so sayeth these people:

Take the Sci fi sounds quiz I received 85 credits on
The Sci Fi Sounds Quiz

How much of a Sci-Fi geek are you?
Take the Sci-Fi Movie Quizdigital camera ratings

You’re an extreme sci-fi geek! You’re probably wearing your very own homemade TRON costume right now!

Well, no – I don’t have a TRON costume homemade or otherwise.  But I am geekier than your average Llama Butcher where I found this thing.  How Sci-Fi geeky are you?

Comments

1. S. Weasel - December 22, 2007

Meh. 71 for me. Geekiness is a factor, but age is, too. I’m convinced I nailed all the ones before 1980.

2. Steamboat McGoo - December 22, 2007

Double-meh. 64. Still “major”, but I didn’t know some of the newer show sounds.

3. Steamboat McGoo - December 22, 2007

86 the second time.

4. bmac - December 23, 2007

I got a 70, the older ones were tough.
Merry Christmas Enas!

5. David - December 30, 2007

Nice quiz!
First go got a 78, second time 85, third 100. That last one had me.
I think the questions are weighted different; how else with 14 questions to you get scores of 70 and 71 or 85 and 86.

6. Steamboat McGoo - December 31, 2007

I’d say they’ve got to be weighted.

or partial credit is given to “almost right” answers – which would be the same thing as weighting.

I know (now) I had (at least) one answer flat wrong the first time, and I know for sure I mis-chose an answer without reading it correctly the first time, because I almost did it a second time.


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

