jump to navigation

Four Day Weekend! WHOOT! October 25, 2007

Posted by Mitchell in Home.
trackback

Tomorrow is Nevada Day and they give us the day off around here.  We traded Columbus Day for it some years ago.  (No celebrating that nasty old dead white guy for us!)  I have a couple extra days off to use up before the end of the year or I lose them, so I’m knocking off Monday as well.  The big time-suck lately for me is Oblivion on the Xbox.    Good grief – they should put a warning label on this thing:  “Caution, the purchase and playing of this game will consume large chunks of your life.”  Maybe with four days off this weekend I’ll find the time to get the oil changed in my car.  Maybe.

Sorry, no art for today – I haven’t finished it yet.  I’m doing the Big Size painting and it’s taking some extra time.

Comments

1. Merimbula Accommodation - October 25, 2007

weekend of four days ? how come??????????


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

