jump to navigation

Algore the Great Fraud October 12, 2007

Posted by Mitchell in Politics.
trackback

Gore Speaks

Well at least we now know what the full value of the Nobel “Peace” prize is.  The funny thing about all this is that I’m pretty certain that Algore and his fellow Global Warminists will have to eat the shit they’re spewing once ol’ Mr. Sun starts to head on off to one of his colder cycles, which is due sometime circa 2010 – 2011. 

He eats it too.

Taste it Al!  Savor that flavor!!

***Update*** Oh, just so y’all know – I did not come up with these graphics.  I swiped them from somewhere else a while back.  I have no idea where.

Comments

1. Steamboat McGoo - October 13, 2007

Outstanding.

It conveys my sentiments towards Gore and his ilk perfectly.

…and its just gross enough to appeal to my “inner vulgarian”.

2. Nobel Prize in Bullshit « Aardvarks & Asshats - October 13, 2007

[…] Prize in Bullshit This post at Enas Yorl’s sums up my position nicely. And there’s a photo, […]

3. Cuffy Meigs - October 17, 2007

Dude, I’m gonna have to swipe that gif for later use. Makes me want to say mmmwwwaaaaaaah.

4. digitalbrownshirt - October 20, 2007

It reminds me of the South Park where they find out shoving food up their butts makes them poop out of their mouths.


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

