jump to navigation

This is Funny August 15, 2007

Posted by Mitchell in Politics, Strange & Unusual.
trackback

So I did the FrontSight links a while back and I did get the certificate for the four day gun training at their facility somewheres around here.  I looked through their promotional material and it looks like they have one hell of a facility.  Anyway, today in our weekly team meeting our new-ish team member said that he was taking some time off this winter to get some gun training.  I asked him where he was going and he said “FrontSight in Pahrump.”  I was floored.   I said that I had a certificate for that place and he said he got one too.  Obviously he has a blog or website as well.  We didn’t mention the blogs in the meeting but I’m sure it will come up again sometime. 

