jump to navigation

Nice! August 1, 2007

Posted by Mitchell in Politics, Science & Technology.
trackback
You scored as Lee Van Cleef, You look like an accountant, but your steely glare and matching nerves make you a match for any hard-case out there.
Lee Van Cleef
100%
Lee Marvin
75%
Clint Eastwood
75%
John Wayne
63%
Charles Bronson
50%

What Kind of a Western Bad-Ass are You?
created with QuizFarm.com

I like it – shrewd, petty, and evil.  I’ve scored that on another personality test before:

Ol’ Pointy

Comments

1. digitalbrownshirt - August 1, 2007

It said I’m Charles Bronson, but it also scored me 100% as Clint Eastwood. I’d kick either one of those pansies asses.

2. Enas Yorl - August 1, 2007

Well, sure – NOW. They’re both a hundred years old! No glory in beating up old dudes, man.

3. kevlarchick - August 2, 2007

I scored as John Wayne. That’s about right. A gentle soul not afraid to put a beatdown on someone.

4. digitalbrownshirt - August 2, 2007

Well, sure – NOW. They’re both a hundred years old! No glory in beating up old dudes, man.

In that case I could take both of them on at the same time.


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

