jump to navigation

The Man Behind the Curtain May 5, 2007

Posted by Mitchell in Destined for the Gulags.
trackback

Well, well – our favorite Garfield Ridgean posted his picture on his blog.  Go check out Dave.  He’s hanging up his blogging shoes for good this time around and he said he’s actually gonna delete the whole blog as well, so you better check it out now before he’s gone for good.  Hmm.  I thought he would be taller.  I bid him best wishes and good luck to him on his journey.  His presence in the blogoworld will be missed.

Comments

1. S. Weasel - May 5, 2007

Wait…that means all those other “pictures of Dave” were some other of cultural icon I should have recognized? Shoot. I’m always behind.

2. mesablue - May 7, 2007

I always thought his head was a little less metallic.

But, what do I know?:

3. digitalbrownshirt - May 10, 2007

He looks like the kind of guy you’d want to hang out with, or at least have as a look out while doing crimes. Who’d suspect a happy guy like that?


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

