jump to navigation

Hope You Had a Happy Easter! April 8, 2007

Posted by Mitchell in Home.
trackback

I had a blast!  I went to the grocery store and bought tons of eggs, then I bought like 6 or seven egg-dye kits and dyed a bunch of eggs.  I hid the eggs around the house.  Oh, you should have seen me scampering about with my little basket hunting for those delightfully colored eggs!  My house was ringing with squeals of delight everytime I found one!  This went on all afternoon long.  I ate too many of them though and my tummy got an owie and I had to lie down for a bit.  Other than that it was the bestest Easter ever!

I can’t wait to do it again tomorrow!

Consumption of alcohol may have been involved.

Comments

1. S. Weasel - April 10, 2007

April Fool’s is the difficult single person’s holiday. You have to drink a LOT to pull off April Fool’s alone.


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

