jump to navigation

Ssss Aaaa Ffff Eeee Tttt Yyyy – SAFETY DANCE! November 18, 2006

Posted by Mitchell in Art.
trackback

Many thanks to the friendly Amish fellow for these wonderful songs!  I LOVE the extended dance version particularly.  If you ever need help raising a barn just let me know and I’ll send Kevlarchick to lend a hand!

***UPDATE***

A quick check of my email showed that Retired Geezer, the famed former Lightman to the stars at BlogIdaho responded to my distress and sent me an mp3 file of The Safey Dance as well.  Thanks RG!

Comments

1. Retired Geezer - November 18, 2006

Hey, I sent that to you.

*pouts*

2. Enas Yorl - November 18, 2006

Whoops! Sorry RG, you posted before I updated. I saw Amish’s comment before I checked my email.

3. Retired Geezer - November 19, 2006

Well, OK.
I guess you’re retained your ‘blogidaho.com’ hat-wearing privileges.
😉

4. Retired Geezer - November 19, 2006

you’re = you’ve

5. kevlarchick - November 20, 2006

Barnraising? I don’t think so.


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

