jump to navigation

And Now Something Completely Different April 19, 2014

Posted by Mitchell in Art, Home.
Tags: , ,
trackback

Butterflies are free! Particularly when somebody paints a butterfly for you and gives it to you for free. My sister made this for me for my birthday. . Yay! :-D

VaunsButterfly

Clicken to greatly embiggen.

This is airbrushed on illustration board. I’m off to get a frame for it now. She hasn’t even been airbrushing for a year yet. O_o

*Update with better photo of it framed. Looks great! Now I gotta find a place for it.

Comments

1. fallfromgrace349 - April 20, 2014

that is gorgeous, your sister is a talented lady :-)

Mitchell - April 20, 2014

She is indeed! Thanks for dropping by!

2. Nicole - April 20, 2014

Very nice. I love the way it just seems to glow. She did a good job! And good frame choice.

Mitchell - April 20, 2014

I did the hard part picking out the frame.


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 588 other followers

